Name Title E-mail
William Ames Assistant Professor of Chemistry ames@juniata.edu
Bradley Andrew Associate Professor of EconomicsDirector of the International Studies Program andrew@juniata.edu
Peter Baran Professor of Chemistry baran@juniata.edu
James Barlow Charles A. Dana Professor of Politics
Faculty Marshal
barlow@juniata.edu
Kathy Baughman Swigart Associates Assoc. Prof. of Business & Economics baughman@juniata.edu
Matthew Beaky Associate Professor of Physics beaky@juniata.edu
Hannah Bellwoar Associate Professor of English bellwoar@juniata.edu
Randy Bennett Professor of Biology bennett@juniata.edu
Bethany Benson Professor of Art
Chair, Art Department
benson@juniata.edu
Judith Benz Associate Professor of German benz@juniata.edu
Kathleen Biddle Associate Professor of Education biddle@juniata.edu
James Borgardt William W. Woolford Professorship in Physics borgardt@juniata.edu
Donald Braxton J. Omar Good Professor of Religion braxton@juniata.edu
John Bukowski Professor of Mathematics Chair, Mathematics Department bukowski@juniata.edu
Vincent Buonaccorsi Professor of Biology buonaccorsi@juniata.edu
Marlene Burkhardt Professor of Accounting, Business & Economics burkhardt@juniata.edu
Kristin Camenga Associate Professor of Mathematics camenga@juniata.edu
Jason Chan chan@juniata.edu
Lynn Cockett Professor of Communication cockett@juniata.edu
Celia Cook-Huffman W. Clay and Kathryn H. Burkholder Professor of Conflict Resolution cookhu@juniata.edu
Sarah Jane DeHaas Martin G. Brumbaugh Professor of Education
Chair, Education Department
dehaas@juniata.edu
Cynthia Merriwether-deVries Associate Professor of Sociology devries@juniata.edu
William Dickey Associate Professor of English dickey@juniata.edu
Daniel Dries Associate Professor of Chemistry dries@juniata.edu
Philip Dunwoody Associate Professor of Psychology dunwoody@juniata.edu
Henry Escuadro Professor of Mathematics
Chair, Mathematics Department
escuadro@juniata.edu
Grace Fala Professor of Communication fala@juniata.edu
Alison Fletcher W. Newton & Hazel A. Long Professor of History
Chair, History Department
fletcher@juniata.edu
Amy Frazier-Yoder Associate Professor of Spanish fraziera@juniata.edu
Ryan Gibboney Assistant Professor of Integrated Media Arts gibboney@juniata.edu
Douglas Glazier Professor of Biology glazier@juniata.edu
Fay Glosenger Dilling Professor of Early Childhood Education glosenger@juniata.edu
Peter Goldstein John Downey Benedict Professor of English goldstein@juniata.edu
Yu Gu gu@juniata.edu
Richard Hark H. George Foster Professor of Chemistry hark@juniata.edu
Holly Hayer Associate Professor of Spanish hayer@juniata.edu
Dawn Hayes Assistant Professor of Education hayesd@juniata.edu
Michael Henderson Associate Professor of French and International Studies henderson@juniata.edu
Jay Hosler David K Goodman '74 Professor of Biology
Chair, Biology Department
hosler@juniata.edu
David Hsiung Sabbatical Year hsiung@juniata.edu
Katharine Johanesen Assistant Professor of Geology johanesen@juniata.edu
Dennis Johnson George "Fritz" Blechschmidt '54 Professorship in Environmental Science johnson@juniata.edu
Kathleen Jones Professor of Education jones@juniata.edu
Jill Keeney Charles A. Dana Professor of Biology keeney@juniata.edu
Burak Cem Konduk Assistant Professor of Management konduk@juniata.edu
Gerald Kruse John '54 and Irene '58 Dale Professorship in Math and Computer Science kruse@juniata.edu
Regina Lamendella Associate Professor of Biology lamendella@juniata.edu
James Latten Professor of Music latten@juniata.edu
Monika Malewska Professor of Art malewska@juniata.edu
Amy Mathur Associate Professor of English
Chair, English Department
mathura@juniata.edu
Ryan Mathur Professor of Geology
Chair, Geology Department
mathurr@juniata.edu
John Matter Associate Professor of Biology matter@juniata.edu
J Mark Mckellop Professor of Psychology
Chair, Psychology Department
mckellop@juniata.edu
James Meersman Assistant Professor of Accounting, Business & Economics meersman@juniata.edu
George Merovich Associate Professor of Environmental Sciences merovich@juniata.edu
Robert Miller Rosenberger Chair of Christian and Religious Studies millerr@juniata.edu
Norris Muth Professor of Biology muth@juniata.edu
Emil Nagengast Professor of Politics nagengast@juniata.edu
Amanda Page Assistant Professor of English page@juniata.edu
Neil Pelkey Professor of Environment Science and Studies and Information Technology pelkey@juniata.edu
Dominick Peruso Professor of Accounting peruso@juniata.edu
Carol Peters Director of the Writing Center
Instructor of English
petersca@juniata.edu
Dennis Plane Associate Professor of Politics plane@juniata.edu
Matthew Powell Associate Professor of Geology powell@juniata.edu
Susan Prill Associate Professor of Religion prill@juniata.edu
Susan Radis Professor of Social Work and Sociology radis@juniata.edu
Uma Ramakrishnan Professor of Environmental Science and Studies ramakrishnan@juniata.edu
Loren Rhodes John A. and Irene M. Dale Professor of Information Technology rhodes@juniata.edu
Ronald McLaughlin Professor of Psychology rkm@juniata.edu
Wade Roberts Associate Professor of Philosophy roberts@juniata.edu
James Roney I. Harvey Brumbaugh Professor of Russian and Int. Studies roney@juniata.edu
Karen Rosell Professor of Art rosell@juniata.edu
Randy Rosenberger Professor of Management rosenberger@juniata.edu
Kimberly Roth Sabbatical Year roth@juniata.edu
Russell Shelley Elma Stine Heckler Professorship of Music and Director of Choral and Vocal Activities shelley@juniata.edu
Li Shen Assistant Professor of Marketing shen@juniata.edu
Catherine Stenson Professor of Mathematics stenson@juniata.edu
Douglas Stiffler Associate Professor of History stiffler@juniata.edu
Jennifer Streb Associate Professor of Art; Chair of the Art Department streb@juniata.edu
William Thomas Professor of Information Technology thomas@juniata.edu
Henry Thurston-Griswold Professor of Spanish
Chair, World Languages and Cultures Dept
thurston@juniata.edu
Belle Tuten W. Newton and Hazel A. Long Professor of History tuten@juniata.edu
James Tuten Professor of History tutenj@juniata.edu
John Unger Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chair, Chemistry Department
unger@juniata.edu
Neal Utterback Associate Professor of Theatre Arts utterback@juniata.edu
Polly Walker Director of Baker Institute for Peace and Conflict Studies
Associate Professor of Peace and Conflict Studies
walker@juniata.edu
Xinli Wang Professor of Philosophy wang@juniata.edu
Wei-Chung Wang Associate Professor of Business and Economics
Director of Global Program Development
wangw@juniata.edu
Donna Weimer Colonel Sedgley and Elizabeth Bailey Thornbury Professor of Communication Chair, Communication and Theatre Arts Departments weimer@juniata.edu
Rebecca Weldon weldon@juniata.edu
Daniel Welliver Sabbatical Fall Semester welliver@juniata.edu
Kathryn Westcott Professor of Psychology westcott@juniata.edu
Jamie White William I & Zella B Book Professor of Physics white@juniata.edu
David Widman Professor of Psychology widman@juniata.edu
Ursula Williams Assistant Professor of Chemistry williams@juniata.edu
Sarah Worley Associate Professor of Communication
Director of Service Learning
worley@juniata.edu
John Wright Assistant Professor of Computer Science wrightj@juniata.edu