2019 Fall Concert Schedule:

Sunday September 29, 2019, 2:00 p.m.
Fall 2019 "Preview of Bands" Concert
Alumni Hall, Brumbaugh Academic Center 

Saturday, November 2, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Concert Choir Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, November 2 2019 7:30 p.m.
Concert Choir
Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Altoona, PA


Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:30 p.m.
Choral Union Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts
 
Tuesday November 19, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Juniata's College/Community Concert Band Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts

Friday November 22, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Juniata College Wind Symphony Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts

Sunday November 24, 2019, 4:00 p.m.
Juniata College Orchestra Fall Concert, with special guest string instrumentalists from the State College Area Middle Schools
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts

Tuesday December 3, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
"Percussion at Juniata" Fall Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts

Wednesday December 4, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Juniata College Jazz Ensemble Fall Concert
Alumni Hall, Brumbaugh Academic Center 

 

2020 Spring Concert Schedule:

Friday, March 6 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
Concert Choir Chile Tour
 
Friday, March 20, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Concert Choir
Grace Church Bethlehem
521 E Locust St, Bethlehem, PA 18018
 
Saturday, March 21, 2020 8:00 p.m.
Concert Choir
First Presbyterian Church
Main Road, Southold, NY
 
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2:00 p.m.
Concert Choir
First Prestyterian Church
Shelter Island, NY

Sunday, March 29, 2020 3:00 p.m.
Concert Choir Chile Tour Homecoming Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 7:30 p.m.
Choral Union Spring Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts

Thursday April 16, 2020 - Juniata College Jazz Ensemble doubleheader:
Noontime outdoor concert during Liberal Arts Symposium Day, Detwiler Plaza (rain location: Rosenberger Auditorium); 7:30 p.m. evening Spring Concert, Alumni Hall, Brumbaugh Academic Center 
 

Thursday April 16, 2020, 4:00 p.m.
The Spring 2020 Honors Recital, featuring selected advanced students from the college's private music studios
Stone Church of the Brethren

Friday April 17, 2020, 7:30 p.m.
Juniata College Orchestra Spring Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts

Sunday April 19, 2020, 1:00 p.m. and 2:30 p.m., Juniata's Bands in Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts:
1:00 p.m., Juniata's College/Community Concert Band Spring Concert;
intermission;
2:00 p.m., Combined concert bands;
2:30 p.m., Juniata College Wind Symphony Spring Concert

Tuesday April 28, 2020, 7:30 p.m.
"Percussion at Juniata" Spring Concert
Rosenberger Auditorium, Halbritter Center for the Performing Arts