DEPARTMENT CHAIRS 2018-2019	
DEPARTMENT	CHAIRPERSON
Accounting, Business & Economics	Dominick Peruso
Art and Art History	Bethany Benson
Biology	Jay Hosler
Chemistry & Biochemistry	John Unger
Communication & Theatre Arts	Donna Weimer
Education	Sarah DeHaas
English	Amy Mathur
Environmental Science	Dennis Johnson
Geology	Ryan Mathur
History and Anthropology	Alison Fletcher
Information Technology	
and Computer Science	Loren Rhodes
Mathematics	Henry Escuadro
Music	Russell Shelley
Philosophy	Xinli Wang
Physics	James Borgardt
Politics	Dennis Plane
Psychology	Mark McKellop
Religion	Robert Miller
Sociology and Social Work	Susan Radis
World Languages and Cultures	Henry Thurston-Griswold

Peace & Conflict Studies	<u>INSTITUTE</u> Polly Walker
International Ctudios	PROGRAMS
International Studies	Jerry Kruse (Acting Chair)