Name Title E-mail
William Ames Assistant Professor of Chemistry


ames@juniata.edu
Bradley Andrew Associate Professor of EconomicsDirector of the International Studies Program andrew@juniata.edu
Peter Baran Associate Professor of Chemistry baran@juniata.edu
James Barlow Charles A. Dana Professor of Politics
Faculty Marshal

barlow@juniata.edu
Kathy Baughman Swigart Associates Assoc. Prof. of Business & Economics


baughman@juniata.edu
Matthew Beaky Sabbatical Year
Director of Undergraduate Research

beaky@juniata.edu
Hannah Bellwoar Associate Professor of English


bellwoar@juniata.edu
Randy Bennett Professor of Biology


bennett@juniata.edu
Bethany Benson Associate Professor of Art
Chair, Art Department

benson@juniata.edu
Judith Benz Associate Professor of German and International Studies


benz@juniata.edu
Kathleen Biddle Associate Professor of Education biddle@juniata.edu
James Borgardt William W. Woolford Professorship in Physics borgardt@juniata.edu
Donald Braxton J. Omar Good Professor of Religion


braxton@juniata.edu
John Bukowski Professor of Mathematics Chair, Mathematics Department bukowski@juniata.edu
Vincent Buonaccorsi Professor of Biology


buonaccorsi@juniata.edu
Marlene Burkhardt Professor of Accounting, Business & Economics burkhardt@juniata.edu
Kristin Camenga Assistant Professor of Mathematics


camenga@juniata.edu
Jason Chan Assistant Professor of Biology


chan@juniata.edu
Lynn Cockett Professor of Communication cockett@juniata.edu
Celia Cook-Huffman W. Clay and Kathryn H. Burkholder Professor of Conflict Resolution cookhu@juniata.edu
Sarah Jane DeHaas Martin G. Brumbaugh Professor of Education
Chair, Education Department

dehaas@juniata.edu
Cynthia Merriwether-deVries Associate Professor of Sociology


devries@juniata.edu
William Dickey Sabbatical Spring Semester


dickey@juniata.edu
Daniel Dries Assistant Professor of Chemistry


dries@juniata.edu
Philip Dunwoody Associate Professor of Psychology dunwoody@juniata.edu
Henry Escuadro Associate Professor of Mathematics


escuadro@juniata.edu
Grace Fala Sabbatical Year


fala@juniata.edu
Alison Fletcher W. Newton & Hazel A. Long Professor of History
Chair, History Department

fletcher@juniata.edu
Amy Frazier-Yoder Sabbatical Spring Semester


fraziera@juniata.edu
Douglas Glazier Professor of Biology glazier@juniata.edu
Fay Glosenger Dilling Professor of Early Childhood Education glosenger@juniata.edu
Peter Goldstein John Downey Benedict Professor of English


goldstein@juniata.edu
Yu Gu Assistant Professor of Physics


gu@juniata.edu
Richard Hark Sabbatical Year


hark@juniata.edu
Holly Hayer Associate Professor of Spanish hayer@juniata.edu
Michael Henderson Associate Professor of French and International Studies
Chair, World Languages and Cultures Dept

henderson@juniata.edu
Jay Hosler David K Goodman '74 Professor of Biology
Chair, Biology Department

hosler@juniata.edu
David Hsiung Dr. Charles R. and Shirley A. Knox Professor of History


hsiung@juniata.edu
Katharine Johanesen Assistant Professor of Geology


johanesen@juniata.edu
Dennis Johnson George "Fritz" Blechschmidt '54 Professorship in Environmental Science johnson@juniata.edu
Kathleen Jones Professor of Education jones@juniata.edu
Jill Keeney Sabbatical Year


keeney@juniata.edu
Gerald Kruse John '54 and Irene '58 Dale Professorship in Math and Computer Science kruse@juniata.edu
Regina Lamendella Assistant Professor of Biology


lamendella@juniata.edu
James Latten Professor of Music


latten@juniata.edu
Monika Malewska Associate Professor of Art


malewska@juniata.edu
Ryan Mathur mathur@juniata.edu
Amy Mathur Assistant Professor of English
Chair, English Department

mathura@juniata.edu
Ryan Mathur Professor of Geology
Chair, Geology Department

mathurr@juniata.edu
John Matter Associate Professor of Biology


matter@juniata.edu
J Mark Mckellop Professor of Psychology
Chair, Psychology Department

mckellop@juniata.edu
James Meersman Assistant Professor in Accounting, Business & Economics


meersman@juniata.edu
George Merovich Assistant Professor of ESS


merovich@juniata.edu
Robert Miller Rosenberger Chair of Christian and Religious Studies millerr@juniata.edu
Norris Muth Associate Professor of Biology


muth@juniata.edu
Emil Nagengast Professor of Politics nagengast@juniata.edu
Amanda Page Assistant Professor of English


page@juniata.edu
Neil Pelkey Associate Professor of Environment Science and Studies and Information Technology pelkey@juniata.edu
Dominick Peruso Professor of Accounting peruso@juniata.edu
Carol Peters Director of the Writing Center
Instructor of English

petersca@juniata.edu
Dennis Plane Associate Professor of Politics plane@juniata.edu
Matthew Powell Associate Professor of Geology


powell@juniata.edu
Susan Prill Associate Professor of Religion prill@juniata.edu
Susan Radis Professor of Social Work and Sociology radis@juniata.edu
Uma Ramakrishnan Professor of Environmental Science and Studies


ramakrishnan@juniata.edu
Loren Rhodes John A. and Irene M. Dale Professor of Information Technology rhodes@juniata.edu
Ronald McLaughlin Professor of Psychology rkm@juniata.edu
Wade Roberts Associate Professor of Philosophy


roberts@juniata.edu
James Roney I. Harvey Brumbaugh Professor of Russian and Int. Studies


roney@juniata.edu
Karen Rosell Professor of Art


rosell@juniata.edu
Randy Rosenberger Professor of Management rosenberger@juniata.edu
Kimberly Roth Professor of Mathematics


roth@juniata.edu
Russell Shelley Elma Stine Heckler Professorship of Music and Director of Choral and Vocal Activities shelley@juniata.edu
Li Shen Assistant Professor of Marketing


shen@juniata.edu
Catherine Stenson Professor of Mathematics stenson@juniata.edu
Douglas Stiffler Associate Professor of History


stiffler@juniata.edu
Jennifer Streb Associate Professor of Art; Chair of the Art Department streb@juniata.edu
William Thomas Professor of Information Technology thomas@juniata.edu
Henry Thurston-Griswold Professor of Spanish


thurston@juniata.edu
Belle Tuten W. Newton and Hazel A. Long Professor of History tuten@juniata.edu
James Tuten Professor of History tutenj@juniata.edu
John Unger Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chair, Chemistry Department

unger@juniata.edu
Neal Utterback Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts


utterback@juniata.edu
Polly Walker Director of Baker Institute for Peace and Conflict Studies
Associate Professor of Peace and Conflict Studies

walker@juniata.edu
Xinli Wang Professor of Philosophy wang@juniata.edu
Wei-Chung Wang Associate Professor of Business and Economics
Director of Global Program Development

wangw@juniata.edu
Patricia Weaver Charles A. Dana Professor of Accounting Business & Economics weaver@juniata.edu
Donna Weimer Colonel Sedgley and Elizabeth Bailey Thornbury Professor of Communication Chair, Communication and Theatre Arts Departments weimer@juniata.edu
Rebecca Weldon Assistant Professor of Psychology


weldon@juniata.edu
Daniel Welliver Associate Professor of Sociology


welliver@juniata.edu
Kathryn Westcott Professor of Psychology westcott@juniata.edu
Jamie White William I & Zella B Book Professor of Physics white@juniata.edu
David Widman Professor of Psychology widman@juniata.edu
Ursula Williams Assistant Professor of Chemistry


williams@juniata.edu
Sarah Worley Associate Professor of Communication
Director of Service Learning

worley@juniata.edu
John Wright Assistant Professor of Computer Science wrightj@juniata.edu