Administrative Staff

Kati Csoman at Juniata College

Kati Csoman

Dean of International Education

Leads the international office team in the development, maintenance and administration of international programs including Intensive English, International Student Services, Study Abroad, and exchange programs.
Phone: (814) 641-3184
Email: csomank@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center, 2nd Floor
Shya Erdman at Juniata College

Shya Erdman '03

Director, International Student and Scholar Services

Office logistical support, data and budgets, travel support, visa advising (international students & study abroad), international student support
Phone: (814) 641-3183
Email: erdmans@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center, 2nd Floor

Jillian Murphy '17

Study Abroad Coordinator

Study abroad advising, CIE events, general student support
Phone: (814) 641-3182
Email: Studyabroad@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center, 2nd Floor
Liz Widman at Juniata College

Liz Widman

International Education Services Assistant

Office logistical support, data and budgets, travel support
Phone: (814) 641-3180
Email: widmane@juniata.edu
Office: Oller Center, 2nd Floor

Intensive English Program Staff

Trista Rappert-McGetrick

Seniro Instructor in Intensive English

Phone: (814) 641-3156
Email: rappert@juniata.edu

Office: Carriage House, 2nd Floor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associated Staff

Guy Croyle at Juniata College

Guy Croyle '72 

Friendship Family Coordinator

Coordinator of cultural exchange program
Phone: (814) 641-3180
Email: croyleg@juniata.edu
 
 
 
Yanping Rinehart at Juniata College

Yanping Rinehart

International Education Advisor

General advising and support primarily for Chinese students
Phone: (814) 641-3666
Email: rinehart@juniata.edu
Office: Brumbaugh Academic Center, B223
Deborah Roney at Juniata College

Deborah Roney (English/WLC)

Assistant Professor of English, Director of English in Motion

Phone: (814) 641-3493
Email: roneyd@juniata.edu
Office: Humanities, Room H107
Deborah's Bio